Friday Favorites

Happy Friday Lovelies! It’s a been a pretty basic week and I’ve a bunch of new (and old) favorites to share!

20140328-184544.jpg

Favorite Beauty

I bought this cleanser on my recent trip to Thailand. This is my first time trying the brand Shiseido although I’ve heard rave reviews about it for years now. Well after trying it out for a few times this week, I can already see a difference in my skin. It’s truly a wonderful product and I’m glad I purchased it.

20140328-184558.jpg

Favorite Mani Inspo

Spring is here and I’ve tucked my darker nail colors in the back of my drawer for now. While scrolling through my instagram feed I came across this pic and I can’t wait to recreate something similar to this. It’s pretty, chic and perfect for this time of the year.

20140328-185837.jpg

Favorite Throwback

I just rewatched this classic movie this week and it brought back the best memories. This used to be my favorite movie back when I was a rugrat! It’s such a feel good film and I always secretly wished I had powers like Matilda!

20140328-192123.jpg

Favorite Quote

It only gets better from here ! Here’s to a bigger and brighter future!

 

20140328-192037.jpg

 

Favorite Trend

In love with these new platform shoes. They are a stylish comfy option for spring and perfect for a shortie like me. I haven’t found THE pair yet but I’m very hopeful!

 

Have a wonderful weekend everybody!

xox Mandy

Leave a Reply

