Graduation Day

This past week marked a big milestone in our family, my brother completed his undergrad and I flew out sunny Arizona along with my family to attend his convocation ceremony. I wanted to wear something sophisticated but still fun and age appropriate, so I went with this lovely blue dress I bought earlier this year.

20140524-220246-79366838.jpg

Dress : Madewell
Bag : Chanel
Heels : Jessica Simpson
Necklace : Accessorize
Sunglasses : Chanel
Belt : H&M

20140524-220811-79691327.jpg

Leave a Reply

