Friday Favorites

It’s been forever since I’ve posted one of these so I figured I’ll do a quick post right away. October is here, which in my opinion is the best time of the year. Not only is it my Birthday month, but I also have a strange obsession with Halloween, accompanied with the amazing crisp weather and the fun fall fashion, I always have something to look forward too. Now let’s get started:

Favorite Fashion Staple

IMG_7903.JPG

All plaid everything. Forget polka dots and stripes, I try to incorporate plaid into my wardrobe all year around but during this season I feel it is more appropriate and I don’t care how basic the look maybe, to me it’s instant chic.

Favorite Beauty

IMG_7810.JPG

This baby right here is like a magic wand and can transform your appearance in a matter of moments. Once you get the hang of it, it’s like the better alternative to plastic surgery and this product is soooo easy to use.

Favorite Food

IMG_7900.JPG

Fall to me is just an open invitation to a season full of all the comfort food in the world. Lately I’ve been craving chicken enchiladas which are like a warm, gooey and spicy hug. I had a pretty awesome one in Bangkok last week from Sunrise Tacos but now I want to give cooking one a shot.

Favorite Quote

IMG_7811.JPG

Favorite Luxe Accessory

IMG_7904-0.JPG

You can never go wrong with Saint Laurent. This particular bag is timeless and has enough jazz to take any simple outfit up a notch.

Happy October! xo

Leave a Reply

