Croptops and Sunshine 

My love affair with crop tops has been ongoing for a little under a year now and I’m so obsessed that I’ve even snuck them into some of my winter wardrobe. Crop tops just work for me because they give that subtle sexiness with the reveal of sliver of your skin and work really well with my short stature. Throughout my trip I was really experimenting with my style, one of my goals this year is to take more fashion risks since I’ve been dressing up practically the same way for the past decade or so and it is high time for me to leave behind the look I rocked back in high school. So one of my favorite holiday looks was this, it was bright, playful and fun. Bali’s scorching temps let me go all out and this is my take on an outfit I saw Brooke Davis wear on One Tree Hill. I’ve been on the hunt for a yellow halter for a while now, and although this isn’t exactly what I was looking for, it does the job nicely.

Top : http://www.shopbop.com

Shorts : http://www.pacsun.com

Heels : G by Guess

Bag : H&M

Sunglasses : RayBan

          

2 thoughts on “Croptops and Sunshine 

Leave a Reply

