Transition

  
For most of my life I have been quite resistant towards change. Now it is a normal human response to be disinclined towards the unfamiliar however in the beginning of 2014 I realized that my hesitation was holding me back and leading me to more harm than good. So I’ve been working on evolving as a person, taking steps  I would never have necessarily taken before. I am truly a creature of habit and this was no easy task however it’s safe to say 23 months and kilograms later I’m a completely different person than I was when I started this blog. The change that is most evident is my sense of style, I’ve started to take more risks and have come a long way from my jeans-hoodie-converse days.

   
 

Top
: Forever 21

Skirt Lulus

Bag : Chanel 

Shoes : Zara 

3 thoughts on “Transition

Leave a Reply

